THE TEAM

Our sales staff is experienced, knowledgeable, and willing to give you the personal service that supports your sales objectives. Whether you need prices, sizing, custom floor system drawings, delivery information or if you are unsure where to begin, our team is dedicated to providing you with the information you need to get the job done. Choosing the perfect lumber for your projects can be a challenging process that produces many questions. American Lumber is here to answer those questions while providing tips on how to make your project go as smooth as possible. Go ahead, give us as call. No plan or project is too big when you add American Lumber to the crew.

Walter Russell

Walter Russell

President
Jeff Darden

Jeff Darden

GM
205-443-7936
jdarden@americanlumber1.com
Debbie Alford

Debbie Alford

Controller/ HR Manager
205-443-7935
dalford@americanlumber1.com
Roxy Reeves

Roxy Reeves

Accounts Payable Mgr.
205-443-7943
rreeves@americanlumber1.com
Amy WIlson

Amy WIlson

Accounts Receivable Mgr.
205-443-7947
awilson@americanlumber1.com
Vince Balassone

Vince Balassone

Sales Manager
205-443-7941
vbalassone@americanlumber1.com
Garrett Campbell

Garrett Campbell

Outside Sales
205-601-9101
gcampbell@americanlumber1.com
Richard Schmidt

Richard Schmidt

Inside Sales I Safety Manager
205-443-7942
rschmidt@americanlumber1.com
Jonathan Rock

Jonathan Rock

Outside Sales
615-496-2672
jrock@americanlumber1.com
Kyle Acker

Kyle Acker

Outside Sales
205-577-2109
kacker@americanlumber1.com
Sam Kendrick

Sam Kendrick

Inside Sales
205-443-7940
skendrick@americanlumber1.com
Kenny Todd

Kenny Todd

EWP Sales Manager
205-552-9330
ktodd@americanlumber1.com
Kurt Utphall

Kurt Utphall

EWP Manager
205-443-7945
kutphall@americanlumber1.com
Trent Basch

Trent Basch

EWP Designer
205-443-7934
tbasch@americanlumber1.com
Kelly Finnegan

Kelly Finnegan

EWP Designer
205-443-7939
kfinnegan@americanlumber1.com
Alex Nelson

Alex Nelson

EWP Designer
205-443-7933
anelson@americanlumber1.com
Cody Underwood

Cody Underwood

EWP Designer
205-443-7932
cunderwood@americanlumber1.com
Mike Young

Mike Young

EWP Sales & Design
334-431-0308
myoung@americanlumber1.com
Charles Darden

Charles Darden

Warehouse Manager
205-443-7950
cdarden@americanlumber1.com
Jimmy Finley

Jimmy Finley

Assistant Warehouse Mgr.
205-443-7950
jfinley@americanlumber1.com
Rod Russell

Rod Russell

Brokerage Sales
205-443-7949
rrussell@americanlumber1.com

share on